CONTACT US

You can contact us at our office in Kettle Falls or by e-mail, fax, or on our cell phones. If we are not in the office we will get back to you promptly.

Our Address:

Physical:
Westergard Real Estate
150 W 3rd
Kettle Falls, WA 99141

Mailing:
Westergard Real Estate
P.O. Box 1050
Kettle Falls, WA 99141

Robyn Westergard:
(509) 675-5540
Managing Broker/Owner

Office: (509) 738-WEST (9378)
robyn@westergardrealestate.com
Fax: (509) 738-9382

Our Agents

Jeannie Ross: (509) 675-4447
jeannie@wahomeland.com

Sylvia Rathbun: (509) 675-2266
sylvia@wahomeland.com

Carrie Paetsch: (509) 701-3709
carrieREsales@gmail.com

Joe McCaslin: (509) 675-1570
joe@westergardrealestate.com

Joe Conowitch: (509) 690-7290
jc@westergardrealestate.com

Larry Wathne: (509) 680-3516
lwathne@centurylink.net

Rick Wakefield: (509) 722-3949
rick@westergardrealestate.com

Westergard Real Estate Contact Form

2 + 7 =

OUR LOCATION

Westergard Real Estate

150 W 3rd
Kettle Falls, WA 99141